hosttunes.blogg.se

Unable to load rjava in r mac
Unable to load rjava in r mac







unable to load rjava in r mac
  1. #Unable to load rjava in r mac install
  2. #Unable to load rjava in r mac manual
  3. #Unable to load rjava in r mac full
  4. #Unable to load rjava in r mac download

Immediately after the upgrade, when I opened R or RStudio I got a pop-up message saying that I needed to install Java 6. So the shared library /tmp/gettext/php-5.4.17/ext/gettext/modules/gettext.so was created and we just need to copy it as php_gettext.so with: $ sudo cp /tmp/gettext/php-5.4.17/ext/gettext/modules/gettext.so /usr/lib/php/extensions/no-debug-non-zts-20100525/php_gettext.soĪnd restart apache: $ sudo /usr/sbin/apachectl restartĪnd now the error is gone ! You can now safely remove the directory /tmp/gettext.I recently "upgraded" from OSX Mountain Lion to Yosemite and from R 3.1.3 to 3.2.

#Unable to load rjava in r mac manual

More information, such as the ld(1) and ld.so(8) manual pages. See any operating system documentation about shared libraries for add LIBDIR to the `DYLD_LIBRARY_PATH' environment variable

unable to load rjava in r mac

#Unable to load rjava in r mac full

Specify the full pathname of the library, or use the `-LLIBDIR'įlag during linking and do at least one of the following: In a given directory, LIBDIR, you must either use libtool, and

unable to load rjava in r mac

If you ever happen to want to link against installed libraries

unable to load rjava in r mac

configure -with-gettext=/usr/local/Cellar/gettext/0.18.3.2 Now it looks better so we can continue, with configuring and building gettext (use the version number installed by brew instead of 0.18.3.2 in the command below): $. Xcode-select: note: install requested for command line developer tools After a long search it seems I needed to install the command line developer tools: $ xcode-select -install Grep: /usr/include/php/Zend/zend_extensions.h: No such file or directory Grep: /usr/include/php/Zend/zend_modules.h: No such file or directory Grep: /usr/include/php/main/php.h: No such file or directory Then we’ll prepare the PHP extension for compiling: $ cd /tmp/gettext/php-5.4.17/ext/gettext/ Then we’ll install the latest version of gettext using Homebrew:

#Unable to load rjava in r mac download

Now we need to download the PHP sources and uncompress them: curl -location -progress-bar | tar -zx Then create a working directory for building gettext for PHP: mkdir /tmp/gettext If you have a different version, you’ll need to change 5.4.17 to that version in all commands below. That’s not sp difficult.įirst you need to find out which version of PHP is installed so that you can download the sources for this version: $ php -version | head -1 | awk ' ' So it looks like I’ll have to install php_gettext first. Of course, I had checked the referenced extensions path first, I’d have seen that there are no files there except for xdebug.so. Inbetween I’ve upgraded to Mavericks but it might just be that I was working very late at night and modified php.ini on my Mac instead of doing it in my Windows virtual machine. I’m pretty sure it used to work fine in the past since I was working on another project which didn’t have any problem with gettext. I’m not too sure whether I did it some time ago or whether it was installed like this. The first thing to check is php.ini: $ grep extension= /etc/php.ini | grep -v "^ " So first you’ll notice it’s looking for a DLL on my Mac so obviously it won’t work. PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/usr/lib/php/extensions/no-debug-non-zts-20100525/php_gettext.dll' – dlopen(/usr/lib/php/extensions/no-debug-non-zts-20100525/php_gettext.dll, 9): image not found in Unknown on line 0 I’ve started today a new project in PHP on my Mac and started with the following error message in my php error log file:









Unable to load rjava in r mac